My Dream License Plate

Yes, that is a real license plate, not photoshopped. It belongs to a Cyanist (someone who works at Cyan Worlds). It’s the plate I want when I get a car, for a few reasons. First (obviously), it shows my obsession to the greatest game of all time. Second, it rhymes (I’d rather be/exploring D’ni), which is cool. Third, it’s a Washington license plate, which means that I would live in Washington state which means I would have a shot at working at Cyan Worlds, which is my dream…

0 Responses to “My Dream License Plate”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

THIS IS AN OLD SITE

PLEASE STOP VISITING THIS SITE AND GO TO MY NEW SITE AT WWW.ZIBLAND.COM

THIS IS AN OLD SITE

PLEASE STOP VISITING THIS SITE AND GO TO MY NEW SITE AT WWW.ZIBLAND.COM

THIS IS AN OLD SITE

PLEASE STOP VISITING THIS SITE AND GO TO MY NEW SITE AT WWW.ZIBLAND.COM

THIS IS AN OLD SITE

PLEASE STOP VISITING THIS SITE AND GO TO MY NEW SITE AT WWW.ZIBLAND.COM

Pages in the Breeze

May 2006
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

